News :: Snowman Competition

The annual Snowman competition proved very popular once again, with fantastic designs from everyone who entered. Picking a winner was a tough task for the team but after lots of consideration the winning prize of a Nintendo 2DS XL was given to Anayay-Noor Mahmood from Iver Village Junior School, Slough for her very creative wintery scene!

Well done to Anayay-Noor and all of our runners up who received a £10 voucher.

The full list of runners up:

Tarun Varsani Higher Lane Primary School Lancashire
Olivia WIlkinson Saint James' CofE Primary School Lancashire
Imogen Fisher Sunny Bank Primary School Lancashire
Lily Mae Berry Hindley Green Community Primary School Lancashire
Phoebe Dew Scawby Academy North Lincolnshire
Hannah Walker Holy Family and St Michael's Catholic Primary Yorkshire
Katie White Ash Grove Junior and Infant School Yorkshire
Paige Kelsall Grove Lea Primary School Yorkshire
Jacob Rule Huntington Primary Academy Yorkshire
Linda Putrasevica St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Moorthorpe Yorkshire
Michalina Julga St Austin's Catholic Primary School Yorkshire
Ciaran McClenon Mayfield School Cumbria
Charlie Gallacher Frizington Community Primary School Cumbria
Alice Halstead Mottram CofE Primary School Cheshire
Isabelle & Niamh Morris St John's CofE Primary School, Dukinfield Cheshire
Daniel Kuligowski St Joseph's Roman Catholic Primary School Lancashire
Kayce Barry Our Lady and St Anselm's Roman Catholic Primary School, Whitworth Lancashire
Darcy Hargreaves St Paul's CofE Primary School, Stalybridge Cheshire
Olivia Fenn Kirby Muxloe Primary School Leicestershire
Summer Heeley Long Buckby Infant School Northamptonshire
Sofia Marie Culworth Church of England School Oxfordshire
Maisie Derry Duston Eldean Primary School Northamptonshire
Henry Cullen Chipping Warden Primary Academy Oxfordshire
Ben O'Grady Walliams Roade Primary School Northamptonshire
Sofia Craig Barton C of E VA Primary School Cambridgeshire
Soha Saqik Monkfield Park Care and Learning Centre Cambridgeshire
Willow Pemberton Ickleford Primary School Hertfordshire
Ellerker Warne Spaldwick Community Primary School Cambridgeshire
Ali Reza Ravji Longthorpe Primary School Cambridgeshire
Erin Loxley-Teasdale St Mary's Primary School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy Yorkshire
Eimiley Cook Gatley Primary School Cheshire
Natalia Wrotniak Stanground St John's C of E Primary School Cambridgeshire
Erica Alexander Whitefriars Infant School Northamptonshire
Marika Schmidke Our Lady's Catholic Primary School Northamptonshire
Harry James Hopping Hill Primary School Northamptonshire
Seren Wallace Oakway Academy Northamptonshire
Aimee Grace Abbott Lyncrest Primary School Northamptonshire
Bethan Thomas Robertswood School Buckinghamshire
Lilianna King Kings Wood School and Nursery Buckinghamshire
Holly Thompson Courthouse Junior School Berkshire
Sophie Cemm Watlington Primary School Oxfordshire
Rosie Allen Combe Church of England Primary School Oxfordshire
Wiktoria Pawlak Our Lady and St Kenelm RC School West Midlands
Leyla Miller Cradley C of E Primary School West Midlands
Jacob Poolton Moat Farm Junior School West Midlands
Ava May Thorpe St Francis Xavier Catholic Primary School West Midlands
Erin Devi McKeown St Gregory's Catholic Primary School West Midlands
Oliver Lewcziek Moorgate Primary Academy Staffordshire
Bibi Pearce Hughenden Primary School Buckinghamshire
Molly Cann Prestwood Infant School Buckinghamshire
Lola Long Newtown School Buckinghamshire
Denas Blenkinas St Mary's Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary Academy Northamptonshire
Isabelle Otty Millway Primary School Northamptonshire
Sara Boubekri Chestnut Lane School Buckinghamshire
Alexander Pearce Butlers Court School Buckinghamshire
Nadia Ribiero Pattishall Church of England Primary School Northamptonshire
Frankie Farr Victoria Primary Academy Northamptonshire
Maisie Muldoon Dalton St Mary's CofE Primary School Cumbria
Charlotte Pattinson Thursby Primary School Cumbria
Molly Rowberry St Pauls Church of England Academy West Midlands
Mukesh Joshua St Thomas Aquinas Catholic k$Primary School Staffordshire
Eminey Green Millfield Primary School West Midlands
Libby Healds St Andrew's (Heddon OTW) Northumberland
Ben Laidlan Bedlington West End First School Northumberland
Luke Jennings Hilmarton Primary School Wiltshire
Isabella Miller Staverton Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School Wiltshire
Noah House Derry Hill Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School Wiltshire
Anna Gribble Frenchay Church of England Primary School Bristol
Oliver Cook Fairford Church of England Primary School Gloucestershire
Elizabete Burke Filton Hill Primary School Gloucestershire
Noah Spurling Ewelme Church of England Primary Oxfordshire
Ivy-May Youd-Eccleston Peel Hall Primary School Manchester
Amara Rowlinson Flixton Primary School Manchester
Edward Thomas Lower Peover C of E Primary School Cheshire
Zak Mahmood St Thomas' Church of England Primary School Stockport Cheshire
Imogen Hadfield Ludworth Primary School Cheshire
George WIlkinson Vernon Park Primary School Cheshire
Kyran Hough Bredbury Green Primary School Cheshire
Rosie Dish Rossington St Michael's CofE Primary School Yorkshire
Ameila Castleton-Brookes Swinton Fitzwilliam Primary School Yorkshire
Sebastian Cyula Wales Primary School Yorkshire
Evie Thomas Kiveton Park Infant School Yorkshire
Scarlett Hughes Wickersley Northfield Primary School Yorkshire
Kaveesha Kota Sitwell Junior School Yorkshire
Elsy Wilkinson Blackburn Primary School Yorkshire
harriet Stirling Whiston Worry Goose Junior and Infant School Yorkshire
Clyde Pashley Beckstone Primary School Cumbria
Elise Kirby High Derwent Vale Primary School and Nursery Cumbria
Lizzie Turner Barton Seagrave Northamptonshire
Scarlett Smyth Dean Gibson School Cumbria
Leo Gonzalez-Merclx Drayton Community Primary School Oxfordshire
Robbie O'Brien All Saints C of E Primary Manchester
Lyneo, Yr 5 St Bernards R C School Manchester
Lily Park St Joseph R C School Yorkshire


Thank you to everyone who entered this year's competition.

Merry Christmas to all of our schools, parents and pupils             

Posted on Thursday, 13th December 2018